The Hustisford Fire Department was organized in 1883. Currently, Hustisford Fire and EMS covers approximately 41 square miles and 2850 residents. There are currently 35 members.

Officers of the department are:

Chief Matt Pieper

Deputy Chief Maynard Pieper

Assistant Chief Scott Fredrick

Captain Walter Lueder

Captain Kurt Weber

Captain Dean Boldt

Lieutenant Deb Meyer

Lieutenant Nate Schoenike

Lieutenant/EMS Director Colin Marshall

Like us on facebook


Phone 920 349 3814